Artist Ernest Broeniman
Title Play Band Play (25 yr. celebration)
Price $15.00
Description "Play Band Play" (A Silver Jubilee Recording) of Dorf Kapelle is a milestone CD to own. 16 tunes on this CD celebrating the 25th year of the band. One of the top polka bands in the U.S.A. Great vocals in addition to outstanding instrumentals. Music Director Ernie Broeniman has brought this band to very high acclaim.

Track Listing

© 2016 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved