Artist Chris Olson
Title Maintime
Price $15.00
Description " the Meantime" is a new CD featuring 4 outstanding Twin Cities musicians. Chris Olson, Guitars; Dave Hagedorn, Vibes & Xylosynth; Jay Epstein, Drums, Kevin Clements, Bass are displayed on this CD to everyone?s advantage. Check this out...good stuff!

Track Listing
Spiral Dance 3:52
3 Views of a Secret 6:44
White Cloud/Blue Sky 5:58
S'matter 3:09
Touch Her Soft Lips and Part 4:30
Quartet #2, Part 2 5:19
New Dance 4:38
Cullor 5:38
Foxy Trot 4:59
Sip a Little New 7:09
After the Fact 5:27

© 2019 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved