Artist Geoffrey Keezer
Title What Lies Within (w/Denise Donatelli)
Price $15.00
Description "What Lies Within" is a CD that was recorded in 2008. Denise Donatelli is the marvelous vocalist and Geoffrey Keezer is the Pianist and Arranger. Outstanding band includes: Donatelli and Keezer; Marvin "Smitty" Smith, Hamilton Price, Peter Sprague, Bob Sheppard, Carl Saunders, Alex Acuna, Giovanna Clayton, Carlos Del Rosario,

Track Listing
My Shining Hour 3:16
Sails (Velas Icadas) 5:15
Crystal Silence 6:29
I Love it When you Dance that Way 4:41
We'll Be together Again 6:14
Like an Old song 7:22
Beloved (Daahoud) 3:50
Four Walls 5:20
Be Cool 4:24
Make this City ours tonight 4:52
This Lament 6:19

© 2019 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved