Artist Arni Egilsson
Title Time After Time
Price $15.00
Description "Time After Time" is a 2006 album by The Foreign Legion (Petur Ostland; Jon Pall Bjarnason; Porarinn Olafsson; Arni Egilsson; Arni Scheving)...all Icelandic Jazz Legends. A tremendous amount of talent gathered for this recording.

Track Listing
Time After Time 9:00
Memory of Andres 5:19
Song of the Gardeners 4:58
NHOP 3:21
Lullaby of Spring 5:08
JP-Q 5:52
Soaring 4:01
Patriotic Blues 5:43
Bridal Song 6:01
Soon 7:17
We Try To Go On 2:53
Get Out Of Town 10:55

© 2019 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved