Composer Chris Granias
Title Burlesque
Genre String Orchestra
Price $95.00
Description BURLESQUE for string orchestra and electric piano commissioned by the Suzuki association of he MacPhail Center for the arts as a work to be performed in Lyon, France on an Exchange program for high school orchestras. A three-movement work it includes styled ranging from Greek folk music to Jazz and Blues. The last movement allows players to improvise in a twelve bar blues format. The level would be upper intermediate.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved