Composer Frank Ferriano
Title Minuet from Symp. # 40 (5 Horns)
Level ADV
Genre Horn
Price $25.00
Description "Minuet " from Symphony # 40 by W.A. Mozart has been transcribed for 5 part Horn choir by Frank Ferriano. This classic works well for horn, but will take 5 very fine players. The 1st horn player has to be able to reach a high C. As with all sounds so easy and yet it is so difficult to play. Excellent work to challenge your college level students.

© 2019 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved