Composer Carl Seale
Title Hymn Tune Series #1
Level INT
Genre Sacred music
Price $25.00
Description "Hymn Tune Series # 1" has been arranged by Carl Seale. There are two hymns used in this arrangement..."Come Thou Fountí and "Amazing Grace". There are five versions of this arrangement: Brass Quartet; Saxophone Quartet; String Quartet; Clarinet Quartet; String Orchestra ($40.00) This is a wonderful arrangement that works very well in a Sacred service.

© 2019 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved