Composer Frank Ferriano
Title Spiritual Medley
Genre Jazz Ensemble
Price $55.00
Description "Spiritual Medley" has been arranged for younger jazz ensemble by Frank Ferriano. There are two tunes in this medley ..."Swing Low Sweet Chariot" and "Nobody Know the Trouble Iíve Seen"... original music by Stephen Foster. This should enable the young band to work on the slow ballad style of Jazz with emphasis on playing in a lyrical style. Piano parts are written out with the addition of chord names. Solos are also written out with chord names as a guide to improvisation.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved