Composer Hiram Titus
Title Three Carols for Viola, Chorus & Piano (SATB)
Genre Christmas Music
Price $2.25
Description "Three Carols for Viola, Chorus and Piano" was written by Hiram Titus. For SATB Chorus, Viola and Piano this work is a refreshing new composition that fits nicely in the Christmas concert season. It weaves together three Christmas carols: "Joseph dearest, Joseph mine", "A Little Child on Earth was Born", and "Lo, How a Rose ’ere Blooming". This is a gentle piece with Celtic overtones. Something different from the usual fare. A bound 19 page score for each octavo.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved