Composer Carl Seale
Title Hymn Tune Series #2 (Brass 4)
Level INT
Genre Brass
Price $25.00
Description "Hymn Tunes Series #2" has been arranged by Carl Seale. The Hymns in this work are: "Jesus Loves Me"; "Savior Like A Shepherd"; "What a Friend We Have in Jesus". The are five versions of this arrangement: Clarinet Quartet, Brass Quartet, Saxophone Quartet, String Quartet and String Orchestra ($40).

© 2019 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved