Composer Michael Philip Mossman
Title Freedom
Genre Jazz Ensemble
Price $60.00
Description "Freedom" was written by Michael Philip Mossman in 2002. This is movement 3 of the "John Coltrane Suite" which can be purchased through RGM. This tune is a very up tempo swing (quarter note = 200). Tenor Sax and Piano are featured. Exciting ending.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved