Composer Al Cobine
Title Dream
Level INT
Genre Jazz Ensemble
Price $55.00
Description "Dream" by Johnny Mercer has been arranged by Al Cobine for Jazz Ensemble. This classic tune by Johnny Mercer has been given the Al Cobine magic touch !! This is out of the famous Al Cobine big band book. Really Good Music, LLC. is very proud to publish this arrangement. Every group should have it in their library. Perfect for concerts or dance gigs. Scored for 5 saxes, 4 Trumpets, 4 Trombones, Guitar, Piano , Bass and Drums. A lovely tune arranged by a master. Available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved