Composer Al Cobine
Title Blues Dance (AATTB)
Genre Saxophone
Price $25.00
Description "Blues Dance: was written in 1981 by Al Cobine. This is a work for 5 saxes (AATTB) and Rhythm section. (Pno., Bass, Drums) Complete with score and parts for all. 24 bars for Alto 1 to improvise. Originally part of a collection called "For Saxes Only". Really Good Music, LLC. is pleased to re-release it.

© 2018 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved