Composer Al Cobine
Title Four Pieces for Three Trombones
Level INT
Genre Trombone
Price $30.00
Description "Four Pieces for Three Trombones" was written in 1964 and revised in 1970 by Al Cobine. The movements are: I.) Stroll; II.) March; III.) Waltz; IV.) Dance. These are four short, but lovely tunes by Al Cobine, the master of Trombone writing. Perfect for recitals, festivals, etc. Ranges are easy and each player gets a chance to shine. Found by Dee Stewart in the Indiana University Trom. library and directed to Really Good Music for publication. Never before published. Also available as a PDF.

© 2018 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved