Composer Aaron Hedenstrom
Title Stumbling Blocks
Genre Jazz Ensemble
Price $100.00
Description "Stumbling Blocks" was written in 2010 by Aaron Hedenstrom. The composer writes: "This is an up-tempo modern groove that features a keyboard player on a fender rhodes or similar keyboard sound, along with the drummer". This is Movement 1 from the "Soul Searching Suite" by Hedenstrom. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved