Composer Aaron Hedenstrom
Title Its Only Eternity
Genre Jazz Ensemble
Price $100.00
Description "Itís Only Eternity" was written in 2010 by Aaron Hendenstrom. The composer writes: "Itís Only Eternity" features guitar with effects pedals over a loud, brash orchestral texture". This is movement 3 from the "Soul Searching Suite" by Hedenstrom. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved