Composer Al Cobine
Title Four Pieces for Three Tubas
Level INT
Genre Tuba
Price $30.00
Description "Four Pieces for Three Tubas" was written in 1964 and revised in 1970 by Al Cobine. Originally written for three Trombones, but it works very well for three Tubas. The movements are: I.) Stroll; II.) March; III.) Waltz; IV.) Dance. These are four short, but lovely tunes by Al Cobine. Perfect for recitals, festivals, etc. Ranges are easy and each player gets a chance to shine. Found by Dee Stewart in the Indiana University Trom. library and directed to Really Good Music for publication. Never before published. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved