Composer Douglas Los
Title Largo from the New World Symphony
Genre Tuba
Price $15.00
Description "Largo from the New World Symphony" by Dvorak has been arranged for Tuba/Euphonium Quartet by Dr. Douglas Los. This timeless classic works very well for this ensemble. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved