Composer Douglas Los
Title My Spirit Be Joyful (2 Euphs./2 Tubas)
Genre Tuba
Price $20.00
Description "My Spirit Be Joyful" by J.S. Bach hads been arranged for Tuba/Euph. Quartet by Dr. Douglas Los. This is from Bachís Cantata No. 146. This is a wonderful work. Bach always wins. Works very well for this ensemble.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved