Composer Douglas Los
Title Prelude and Fugue in G Minor
Level INT
Genre Tuba
Price $15.00
Description "Prelude and Fugue in G Minor" No. 6 from "Eight Little Preludes and Fugues" by J.S. Bach has been arranged for Tuba/Euph. Quartet by Doug Los. You never lose with Bach. This is another of Bachís masterpieces that works very well as a Tuba-Euph. quartet. Dur. 3:59

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved