Composer Douglas Los
Title Carmen Suite
Genre Tuba
Price $40.00
Description "Carmen Suite" with music by Bizet from his great opera has been arranged for Tuba/Euph. Quartet by Doug Los. Five movements that can be played as a Suite or separately. The movements are: Foot Soldiers of Spain; Habanera; Dance of Aragon; Intermezzo; March of the Toreadors. This is wonderful music that is now available for this low brass quartet. An excellent addition to the literature. Dur. 11:02

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved