Composer William A. Adam
Title Koum Susser Tod (Brass Ens.)
Level INT
Genre Brass
Price $20.00
Description "Koum Susser Tod" (Come Sweet Death) by J.S. Bach was set as a Brass Ensemble arrangement by Bill Adam in 1963. Since that time this arrangement has become a classic. Mr. Adam has requested that his share of any sales be directed to the William Adam Trumpet Scholarship Fund at Indiana University. This arrangement stands as one of the greats of the literature. A must for your library. Scored for: 4 Trpts.; 2 Horns; 2 Troms.; Euphonium and Tuba. Also available as a PDF.

© 2019 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved