Composer Douglas Hill
Title Douglas Hills Melodies (Book 2)
Level INT
Genre Horn
Price $10.00
Description "Douglas Hillís Melodies" (Book 2) has been compiled by Douglas Hill and released in 2013. This is Book 2 of a collection of 32 melodies from compositions by Doug Hill. There are chord changes included so that the works can be performed with improvised accompaniments, in a combo setting or as an outline for a larger ensemble arrangement.

© 2019 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved