Composer Bob Freedman
Title The Duke
Level INT
Genre Jazz Ensemble
Price $55.00
Description "The Duke" by Dave Brubeck has been arranged for a 12 piece jazz ensemble by Bob Freedman. Scored for: Fl./A. Sax; Tenor 1,2; Bari.; Trpt. 1,2,3; Trom. 1,2; Piano; Bass; Drums. This classic tune by Brubeck has the Freedman magic touch. Great arrangement. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved