Composer Don Schamber
Title Hello Again
Level INT
Genre Jazz Ensemble
Price $60.00
Description "Hello Again" was written by Don Schamber in 1987. RGM is pleased to re-release this chart. Easy, relaxed swing tempo. Solos for Piano, Guitar, Trumpet, Tenor. Lots of colors here...variety of mutes for Brass. Brush work for Drums. Scored for: 5 Saxes ( Sop., Alto,Tenors ,Bari); 5 Trumpets (Flugels); 5 Troms. (w/ Bucket mutes); Guitar; Piano; Bass; Drums. Nice addition to any library. Great dance chart. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved