Composer Douglas Hill
Title Gratitude (8 Horns)
Level INT
Genre Horn
Price $20.00
Description “Gratitude” is the third movement of the larger work “Recollections for Horn Octet” and was composed for the hornist, Michael Ozment in the summer of 2007 in memory of his father, Dwight Wesley Ozment. “Gratitude” begins with an introspective choral, then builds into a harmonious, sweeping, heartfelt melody, interrupted and complimented by many individual voices telling their own grateful stories. Also available as a PDF.

© 2019 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved