Composer Micky Wrobleski
Title Juliets Death (2 Tubas, Pno., Hp. & Perc.)
Level ADV
Genre Tuba
Price $60.00
Description "Julietís Death" from Prokofievís "Romeo and Juliet Suite" No. 3, Op.64 has been arranged by Micky Wrobleski for two solo Tubas, Piano, Harp and Percussion (Cymbals, Bass Drum Marimba). Commissioned by Sergio Carolino for the 2015 Pokorny Low Brass Seminar in Redlands, CA. Dedicated to Gene Pokorny. Also available as a PDF.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved