Composer Arni Egilsson
Title Get Down (Cello Quartet)
Genre Cello
Price $20.00
Description "Get Down" (Cello Version) was written in 1994 by Arni Egilsson. Scored for a Cello Quartet. Also available as a PDF. The composer writes:" Get Down"is a light hearted ´jazzy ’quartet. The original version published by Friederich Hofmeister Musik Verlag is for string quartet. The cello version has been performed at a Cello Convention in Brazil and elsewhere and the flute version has been performed in Iceland and elsewhere.

© 2020 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved