Composer Douglas Hill
Title Jazz-Mix for 2, Set #1 (2 Horns)
Genre Horn
Price $20.00
Description "Jazz -Mix for 2, Set #1 (2Horns) was written in 2017 by Douglas Hill. This is a set of 4 tunes for 2 horns in jazz style. Included are: Ramblin’ Rag; Full circle Blues; Begin Again; Swing’s the Thing. This is a light -hearted group of duets for horns that explore various jazz stylings not typically enjoyed by horn players. The arrangements of these original melodies are written with both parts sharing the tunes and harmonies equally. 2 copies per order. Also available as a PDF.

© 2019 Really Good Music, LLC. All rights reserved